Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet Your AIMHO SPRs
Share |

Meet Your SPRs


 First
Last State/Province Home Institution
Email

John

Schaefer

Arizona

Central Arizona University

John.schaefer@centralaz.edu

George

Guardado

Colorado

Colorado State University george.guardado@colostate.edu

Kirk

Lee

Colorado

Colorado Northern Community College

kirk.lee@cncc.edu

Zack

Eckerdt

Idaho


Boise State University
zackeckerdt@boisestate.edu

Emily

Weidemann Montana

Carroll College

 eweideman@carroll.edu

Angie

Bradley

Nevada & Out of Region

University of Nevada, Reno

angelicabradley@unr.edu

Ruth

Stoddard

New Mexico

University of New Mexico

rstoddar@unm.edu

Rian Rabideau

Wyoming

University of Wyoming
rrabideau@uwyo.edu

Nathan

Beck

Utah

Snow College nathan.beck@snow.edu

 

 

Please feel free to contact Senior Member-at-Large, Jessica Siegfried, for questions about the SPR role or general AIMHO concerns. 

Email: jessica.siegfried@snow.edu
Office Phone: (435) 283-7169

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal