Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet Your AIMHO SPRs
Share |

Meet Your SPRs


 First
Last State/Province Home Institution
Email

Justin

Munz

Arizona

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 

MUNZJ@erau.edu

Eric

Barnes

Colorado

Regis University ebarnes002@regis.edu

Michelle

Cole

Colorado

Colorado Mountain College - Steamboat Springs

Mjcole@coloradomtn.edu

Lydia

Killea

Idaho


University of Idaho
lkillea@uidaho.edu

Liz

Dobson Montana

Montana State University Billings

elizabeth.dobson@msubillings.edu

Tem

Sedgwick

Nevada & Out of Region

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

tem.sedgwick@unlv.edu

Koreen

Kerfoot

New Mexico

New Mexico Tech

koreen.kerfoot@nmt.edu

Christopher Dugger

Wyoming

Northwest College christopher.dugger@nwc.edu

Jenni

 Schreiner

Utah

 University of Utah  jschreiner@housing.utah.edu

 

 

Please feel free to contact Senior Member-at-Large, Catherine LaRoche, for questions about the SPR role or general AIMHO concerns. 

Email:  catherine.laroche@asu.edu
Office Phone: (480) 727-5341

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/12/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal