Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Marketing Committee Information
Share |
The AIMHO Marketing Committee is made-up of members from across the region.  Members of the committee contribute to the organization by compiling the quarterly AIMHO Angle, communicating with other AIMHO committees, and serving on sub-committees (i.e. social media).
 
Our current members are:
Megan Letchworth megan.letchworth@prescott.edu Chair
Bethany Harowitz
bethany.harowitz@gcu.edu
Cassandra Balzarini
cassandra.balzarini@gmail.com
Erik Buol
ebuol@housing.utah.edu
Evan Weyrauch
eweyrauch@unr.edu
Jaylyn Jones
jaylyn.jones@asu.edu
Jimmy Hicks
jimmy.hicks@asu.edu
Page Dunn-Albertie
mpd1@email.arizona.edu
Sierra Combelic
sierracombelic@email.arizona.edu
TJ Pegg apegg@asu.edu

 


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal