Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Marketing Committee Information
Share |
The AIMHO Marketing Committee is made-up of members from across the region.  Members of the committee contribute to the organization by compiling the quarterly AIMHO Angle, communicating with other AIMHO committees, and serving on sub-committees (i.e. social media).
Our current members are:
Megan Letchworth Chair
Bethany Harowitz
Cassandra Balzarini
Erik Buol
Evan Weyrauch
Jaylyn Jones
Jimmy Hicks
Page Dunn-Albertie
Sierra Combelic
TJ Pegg


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/13/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal