Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Executive Committee
Share |

The AIMHO 2019 Executive Board is pleased to serve you, should you need anything, feel free to reach out!

PRESIDENT

Dr. Cory A. Shapiro Photo

Dr. Cory A. Shapiro
Assistant Director of Leadership and Development
Arizona State University
P: 480-965-1542
E: Cory.Shapiro@asu.edu

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Dr. Chip Thomas
Interim Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Colorado Mountain College, Rifle
P: 970-625-6955
E: rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Brad Shade Photo

Brad Shade
Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
Tobey-Kendel 187
1901 9th Avenue
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1942
E:Brad.Shade@unco.edu

 
SECRETARY

Alicia

Alicia "AC" Monrroy
Residential Life Coordinator
Dayton Complex
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
E:alicia.monrroy@unlv.edu

 

SAGE

Currently Vacant

 

TREASURER

Mike Schilling Photograph

Mike Schilling
Program Manager, Honors Experience
Residential Education
Housing & Residential Life
The University of Arizona
O: [between phones]
E: mwschilling@email.arizona.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Senior Level)

Catherine LaRoche Picture

Catherine LaRoche
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Arizona State University
O: 480-727-5341
E: Catherine.Laroche@asu.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Entry Level)

Emilie Waggoner
Assistant Director of Campus Visits and Admissions Events
Office of Undergraduate Admissions 
University of Colorado-Denver
303-315-2678
E:emilie.waggoner@ucdenver.edu

 

ACUHO-I FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE 

Barb Remsburg Photo

Barb Remsburg
Director
Housing & Residential Education
The University of Utah
O:801-587-0851
E:bremsburg@housing.utah.edu

 
Corporate Relations COORDINATORS

Cassandra Balzarini

Community Director
Arizona State University 
O: 480-965-4048
E: Cassandra.balzarini@asu.edu 

 

Jed Cummins Photo

Jediah Cummins
Assistant Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
1901 9th Ave
Campus Box 31 Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1984
E:jed.cummins@unco.edu
T:@linnix


TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR 

Jediah Cummins (INTERIM)
Assistant Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
1901 9th Ave
Campus Box 31 Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1984
E:jed.cummins@unco.edu
T:@linnix

 

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR-Elect

Currently Vacant


 

 

 

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal