Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Executive Committee
Share |

The AIMHO 2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD is pleased to serve you, should you need anything, feel free to reach out!

PRESIDENT

Brad Shade
Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
Tobey-Kendel 187
1901 9th Avenue
Campus Box 31
Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1942
E:Brad.Shade@unco.edu

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Maureen Ward Photo

Maureen Ward
Director of Community Living
Carroll College
1601 N. Benton Ave
Helena, MT  59625
O:406-447-4378
C:406-600-3250
E:mward@carroll.edu

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Richard Clark
Executive Director
University of Nevada Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Box 452013
Las Vegas, NV 89154
O:702-895-1496
E:richard.clark@unlv.edu

 

SECRETARY

Alicia "AC" Monrroy
Residential Life Coordinator
Dayton Complex
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
E:alicia.monrroy@unlv.edu

 

SAGE

Mari Strombom Photo

Mari Strombom
Interim Executive Director
Housing & Dining Services
Colorado State University
221 Palmer Center
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-8032
O:970-491-4840
E:mari.strombom@colostate.edu

 

PAST TREASURER
Brent Klingemann Photo

Brent Klingemann
Assistant Director Residence Life
Housing & Dining Services
O:303-961-4716
E:Brenton.Klingemann@colorado.edu

 

TREASURER

Mike Schilling Photo

Mike Schilling
Community Director, Árbol de la Vida
Residential Education
Housing & Residential Life
The University of Arizona
O:520-621-0270
E:mwschilling@email.arizona.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Senior Level)
Jessica Siegfried Photo

Jessica Siegfried
Director of Residence Life
Snow College
O:435-283-7280
E:jessica.siegfried@snow.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Entry Level)

Emilie Nemchak
Residence Life Coordinator: Maple and Aspen Hall
Coordinator of the Adventure Leadership and Nucleus Themed Learning Communities
Residence Hall Association Advisor
Department of Residence Life
Colorado School of Mines
O:303-273-3276
E:emilienemchak@mines.edu 

 

ACUHO-I FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE 

Barb Remsburg Photo

Barb Remsburg
Director
Housing & Residential Education
The University Of Utah
O:801-587-0851
E:bremsburg@housing.utah.edu


TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Jediah Cummins
Assistant Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
1901 9th Ave
Campus Box 31 Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1984
E:jed.cummins@unco.edu
T:@linnix

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal