Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Executive Committee
Share |

The AIMHO 2020 Executive Board is pleased to serve you, should you need anything, feel free to reach out!

PRESIDENT

Dr. Chip Thomas
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Colorado Mountain College, Rifle
P: 970-625-6955
E: rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu

 

 

PRESIDENT-Elect

Todd Justesen
Director of Housing Services
University of Utah
Benchmark Plaza, 5 Heritage Center, #822,

Salt Lake City, UT 84112
O: 801-587-2002
E: TJustesen@housing.utah.edu

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Cory A. Shapiro Photo

Dr. Cory A. Shapiro
Assistant Director of Leadership and Development
Arizona State University
P: 480-965-1542
E: Cory.Shapiro@asu.edu

 

SECRETARY 

Megan Chibanga
Assistant Director of Residence Life
University of New Mexico
961 Buena Vista Dr SE,

Albuquerque, NM 87106
E: mjc28@unm.edu

 

SAGE

Currently Vacant

 

TREASURER

Mike Schilling Photograph

Mike Schilling
Program Manager, Honors Experience
Residential Education
Housing & Residential Life
The University of Arizona
O: (520) 621-5328
E: mwschilling@email.arizona.edu

 

TREASURER-ELECT

Carol Hardy
Associate Director, Business Operations
UM Housing
The University of Montana
O: (406) 243-5075
E: carol.hardy@mso.umt.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Senior Level)

Catherine LaRoche Picture

Catherine LaRoche
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Arizona State University
O: 480-727-5341
E: Catherine.Laroche@asu.edu

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Entry Level)

Jacquez Gray

Community Director
University of Arizona

Arbol de la Voida
303-315-2678
E: jkgray@arizona.edu

 

ACUHO-I FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVE 

Barb Remsburg Photo

Barb Remsburg
Director
Housing & Residential Education
The University of Utah
O:801-587-0851
E:bremsburg@housing.utah.edu

 
Corporate Relations COORDINATORS

Jed Cummins Photo

Jediah Cummins
Assistant Director of Housing Services
University of Northern Colorado
1901 9th Ave
Campus Box 31 Greeley, CO 80639
O:970-351-1984
E:jed.cummins@unco.edu
T:@linnix


TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR 

Luke Symington (INTERIM)
Program Coordinator, Conference and Guest Services 
University of Arizona
500 N. Highland Ave
Tucson, Arizona
O:(520)-621-6502
E: lsymingt6827@email.arizona.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR-Elect

Currently Vacant


 

 

 

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/13/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal