Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Diversity & Social Justice Committee Information
Share |


The AIMHO Diversity and Social Justice Committee is committed to celebrating culture and advocating for inclusion. The committee works to enhance the region by providing useful and relevant information pertaining to Social Justice Education. As a whole the committee supports the region by helping to create opportunities for dialogue, providing safe spaces, and honoring the identities present. Below are the individuals that serve on the committee. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. We are here to support you and your institution in any way we can. 



 More Info Coming Soon

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/13/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal