Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Awards & Recognition Committee Contact Information
Share |

Committee Chairs

Stephanie Jones, Committee Chair

Hall Director, University of Northern Colorado


John Terry, Committee Co-Chair

Residence Director, Utah State University


Committee Members

 Aaron Like, Interim Director for Housing & Residential Education

Montana State University Billings

Jen O'Brien, Assistant Director

Arizona State University - Downtown

Jordan Burkhart, Residence Life Coordinator

Colorado School or Mines

Sadie Downs, Residence Life Coordinator

Colorado School or Mines

Diana Wilson, Assistant Director

University of Wyoming

John Atkinson, Resident Director

Montana State University

Tyler Noragon, Community Director

Arizona State University - Tempe

Virender Shergill, Resident Director

University of Nevada, Reno

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal