Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
About AIMHO College
Share |

About AIMHO College

AIMHO College is a premier development opportunity for entry-level housing professionals. By focusing on skills and opportunities for growth and development, we hope to promote and provide professional networking and relationships across the region. As a participant in this professional development opportunity, entry level housing professionals and graduate students will engage in discussions related to current trends and topics facing housing programs within the AIMHO region and the country. In addition, housing professionals serving as faculty and small group facilitators will create an environment for attendees to learn and engage in critical reflection and meaning making related to the intersection of diversity, self-care, supervision, communication and more.

More information on the schedule will be released later, closer to conference registration in the Fall. Please check back for more information!

About the Committee

 The AIMHO College Committee has responsibility for the planning, organization, and running of AIMHO College. Committee members take responsibility for participant recruitment, marketing, curriculum, faculty selection, special events, and assessment. Volunteering for the AIMHO College Committee is an excellent way to invest in the future of the housing profession while and have a lot of fun!

Committee Membership

Name  Institution Email 
 Alissa Zimmerman (Chair)          University of Arizona Zimmerman1@email.arizona.edu     
 Kyle Oldham (Co-Chair) Colorado State University          Kyle.Oldham@colostate.edu 
 Jordan Carey Boise State University JordanCarey@boisestate.edu 
 Nelly Jane Chavez Arizona State University  Nelly.Chavez@asu.edu 
 Page Dunn-Albertie University of Arizona MPD1@email.arizona.edu 
 Justin Lukasewicz University of Arizona  lukasewj@emasil.arizona.edu
 Holly Kerrigan University of Arizona HKerrigan33@email.arizona.edu  
 Jamie Matthews University of Arizona  JMatthews1@email.arizona.edu
 Kate Mendell University of New Mexico  KMendell@unm.edu 
 Justin Peterson Utah State University  Justin.Peterson@usu.edu  
 Jonece Tallant Boise State University JoneceTallant@boisestate.edu  
 Richard Workman Utah State University  Richard.Workman@usu.edu  

 

 

facebook

Facebook (Group): AIMHO College: Past, Present, and Future
 
 
Twitter: @aimhocollege

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal