Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
About AIMHO College
Share |

About AIMHO College

AIMHO College is a premier development opportunity for entry-level housing professionals. By focusing on skills and opportunities for growth and development, we hope to promote and provide professional networking and relationships across the region. As a participant in this professional development opportunity, entry level housing professionals and graduate students will engage in discussions related to current trends and topics facing housing programs within the AIMHO region and the country. In addition, housing professionals serving as faculty and small group facilitators will create an environment for attendees to learn and engage in critical reflection and meaning making related to the intersection of diversity, self-care, supervision, communication and more.
 
Call for Faculty Nominations Coming Soon!

Information about applications for AIMHO College 2019 will be made available this summer!
Stay tuned!
 

About the Committee

 The AIMHO College Committee has responsibility for the planning, organization, and running of AIMHO College. Committee members take responsibility for participant recruitment, marketing, curriculum, faculty selection, special events, and assessment. Volunteering for the AIMHO College Committee is an excellent way to invest in the future of the housing profession while having a lot of fun!

 

Committee Membership

Name  Institution Email 
Kyle Oldham (Chair)          Colorado State University Kyle.Oldham@colostate.edu
Dan Leper (Co-Chair) Arizona State University dan.leper@asu.edu
 Andrew Laursen  Central Arizona College  andrew.laursen@centralaz.edu
 Claire Phillips  Gillette College (N. WY CC District)  cphillips@sheridan.edu
 Elizabeth Barry University of Nevada, Reno  elizabethbarry@unr.edu
 Holly Kerrigan University of Arizona  hkerrigan33@catworks.arizona.edu
 Joshua Hutchinson The University of Utah   jhutchinson@housing.utah.edu
 Justin Lukasewicz University of Arizona  lukasewj@email.arizona.edu
 Justin Peterson Utah State University  justin.peterson@usu.edu
 Kandace Irvine Arizona State University  kirvine1@asu.edu
 Katie DeVore Montana State University  katie.devore@montana.edu
 Michelle McMurray Brigham Young University  michelle_mcmurray@byu.edu
 Nina Noronha The University of New Mexico  NNoronha@unm.edu

 

 

facebook

Facebook (Group): AIMHO College: Past, Present, and Future
 
 
Twitter: @aimhocollege

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal