Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO SAGE Recipients
Share |


SAGE Award winners are nominated and selected by the President of AIMHO. They are long time colleagues and supporters of AIMHO and act as mentors to the President and Executive Committee. While not a voting member of the executive committee the Sage offers perspective, support, and mentoring during discussions and helps advance the AIMHO region. The Sage is recognized at the annual conference where they take the opportunity to bestow wisdom and perspective during the opening banquet.


Jennifer Hiatt
 2015 Sue Belatti
 2014 Cindy Anderson
 2011 Mike Jolly
 2010 Jill Eckardt
 2009 Grant Sherwood
 2008 Deb Coffin
 2007 David McKelfresh
 2006 Jon Schrade
 2005 Ginny Racette
 2004 Greg Ziebell
 2003 Bill Bolden
 2002 Rich Payne
 2001 Tom Dunning
 2000 Dick McKinnon
 1999 Lamon Oviatt
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/12/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal