Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Award Recipients
Share |

2019 AIMHO Award Recipients Are Listed Below!

 Thanks to everyone for taking time recognize those within the region.

Award Recipient Campus
Lyle T. Morse Corporate Partner of the Year Brandi Koch On Campus Marketing
AIMHO Outstanding Service Award Kyle Oldham Colorado State University
Outstanding Entry-Level Professional Award H. Daniel Villa University of Arizona
Outstanding Graduate Student Award Ryley Tegler University of Arizona
Outstanding Mid-Level Professional Award Blake Stemen Montana State University
Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award Cristian Chavez Utah State University
Undergraduate Social Justice Action Award Nathon Osterhout-Taylor Utah State University
Professional Social Justice Action Award Jessica Gjerde University of Arizona
Outstanding Committee Member Award Jason Langston SHO Committee Chair
AIMHO Strategic Initiatives Award Mitchell Holston and Lucas Miller Colorado State University
Outstanding Professional Development Award Cameo Davis University of Arizona
Distinguished Service Award Lisa Wallace Rocky Mountain College
Distinguished Service Award Bart Sonnenberg University of Idaho
Distinguished Service Award Nydia Darnell University of Utah
Distinguished Service Award Alex Dubois University of Arizona
Distinguished Service Award Daniel "Chancey" Ringer Montana State University
Distinguished Service Award Elaine Holt New Mexico Tech
Distinguished Service Award Devon Carnahan University of Northern Colorado
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

11/10/2020 » 11/12/2020
AIMHO 2020

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal