Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 AIMHO Annual Conference
Share |
2018 AIMHO Annual Conference

The 2018 AIMHO Annual Conference, is the 63rd AIMHO! See details and links on the conference below
Dates: November 13-15, 2018
Location: Arizona State University - Phoenix, Arizona
Exhibitor Dates: Dates: November 15, 2018

AIMHO Elections

Looking for information about our volunteer positions? Find more on our AIMHO Volunteer Positions Guide.

Learn more about the AIMHO Executive Board Candidates on this page. 

2018 AIMHO Awards

Award nominees and winners from AIMHO 2018 are below, winners are noted and bolded. 

  • Undergraduate Social Justice Action Nominees
    • Marika Barth, University of Northern Colorado
    • Mohammed York, Colorado State University – Winner
    • Melody Snyder, Rocky Mountain College
  • Graduate Social Justice Action Award Nominees
    • Caroline Mozee, Colorado State University
    • Crysta Fofana, University of Utah – Winner
  • Professional Social Justice Action Award Nominees
    • Charity Van den Akker, Utah State University
    • Jeffrey Mariano, Colorado State University
    • Jessica Velazquez, University of Arizona
    • Kim Woeste, Rocky Mountain College
    • Maddie Nguyen, University of New Mexico
    • Sarah Vilardo, University of Wyoming
    • Stephanie Zee, Colorado State University – Winner
    • Timothy Davis, University of Utah
    • Tracy Mouser, Rocky Mountain College
  • Outstanding Undergraduate Student Nominees
    • Andy Pettinger, Colorado State University
    • Jamie Williams, University of Northern Colorado
    • Jorge Salcido, University of New Mexico
    • Kiri Michell, Colorado State University
    • Kyra Ferguson, Colorado State University
    • Lee Sahota, Colorado State University
    • Margarita Ruedas, University of Arizona
    • Megan Logan, Rocky Mountain College,
    • Melody Snyder, Rocky Mountain College
    • Shane Borah, University of Northern Colorado – Winner
    • Tayte Trujillo, University of New Mexico
    • Trista Eckman, Utah State University
  • Outstanding Graduate Student Nominees
    • Alexis Opper-Yacubucci, Colorado State University
    • Glen Eggers, University of Northern Colorado
    • Isabel Villalobos-Galeana, Colorado State University
    • Maggie Weir, Northern Arizona University – Winner
    • Megan Schwendinger, University of Northern Colorado
  • Outstanding Entry-Level Professional Nominees
    • Amy Gooch, Colorado State University, Kayla McIntosh, Northern Arizona University
    • Holly Robertson, Colorado State University
    • Jessica Velazquez, University of Arizona
    • Kate Mendell, University of New Mexico
    • Lani Williams, Colorado State University
    • Safi Ben Musa, Colorado State University – Winner
  • Outstanding Mid-Level Professional Nominees
    • Helena Gardner, Colorado State University – Winner
    • Ian Spackman, Snow College
    • Jace Whitaker, University of Montana
    • Jake Mackenzie, Rocky Mountain College
    • Joe Rolnicki, University of Utah
    • Heather Bean, Colorado State University
    • Michael Klitzke, University of Northern Colorado
    • Sara Olson, Northern Arizona University
  • Distinguished Service Award
    • Tina Longoria, University Of Northern Colorado – Winner
    • Rodney England, Colorado State University – Winner
    • Laurie Thompson, Rocky Mountain College – Winner
  • Outstanding Committee Member Award Winner
    • Korrin Fagenstrom, Montana State University Bozeman – Winner
  • AIMHO Outstanding Service Award Winner
    • Cory Shapiro, Arizona State University – Winner


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal