Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Rappin' 2018
10/11/2018 » 10/13/2018
Location: Boise, Idaho   
Rappin

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Webinar - The Calm Before the Storm? Hardly!
4/30/2018
Time: 4:00 PM MDT
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Webinar - Your Role in Campus Safety
3/7/2018
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
AIMHO 2017: Make This Place Your Home
11/12/2017 » 11/14/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 12:00 PM
AIMHO 2017: Make This Place Your Home

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
RAppin' 2017
10/6/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Sparks, Nevada   
RAppin

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Webinar - Space Jam: Influencing and Leveraging Residence Hall Ecology
9/13/2017
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Silent Auction Donation Form Now Live!
8/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Silent Auction Donation Form Now Live!

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Webinar - Assessment Isn't Rocket Science: Strategies for Overcoming Barriers
6/20/2017
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Webinar - Assessment 102: Constructing A Culture of Evaluative Storytelling
6/14/2017
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!
6/1/2017 » 10/13/2017
Time: 6:00 AM
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal