Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet Your AIMHO SPRs
Share |

Meet Your SPRs


 First
Last State/Province Home Institution
Email

John

Schaefer

Arizona

Central Arizona University

John.schaefer@centralaz.edu

Danielle

Wolfgang

Colorado

Colorado State University Danielle.wolfgang@colostate.edu

Angie

Bradley

Colorado

Western State Colorado University

abradley@western.edu

Zack

Eckerdt

Idaho


Boise State University
zackeckerdt@boisestate.edu

Emily

Weidemann Montana

Carroll College

 eweideman@carroll.edu

Marykatherine

Woodson

Nevada & Out of Region

University of Nevada, Reno

mwoodson@unr.edu

Dan

Foley

New Mexico

New Mexico State University

foleydan@ad.nmsu.edu

TBD TBD

Wyoming

TBD
TBD

Seth

Gubler

Utah

Dixie State University

sgubler@dixie.edu


 

 

Please feel free to contact Senior Member-at-Large, Jessica Siegfried, for questions about the SPR role or general AIMHO concerns. 

Email: jessica.siegfried@snow.edu
Office Phone: (435) 283-7169

more Calendar

6/1/2017 » 10/13/2017
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!

9/13/2017
Webinar - Space Jam: Influencing and Leveraging Residence Hall Ecology

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal