Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Meet Your AIMHO SPRs
Share |

Meet Your SPRs


 First
Last State/Province Home Institution
Email

Danielle

Wolfgang

Colorado

Colorado State University

Danielle.Wolfgang@colostate.edu

Angie

Bradley

Colorado

Western State Colorado University abradley@western.edu

John

Schaefer

Arizona

Central Arizona

megan.letchworth@prescott.edu

 

Emily

Weidemann

Montana


Carroll College
eweideman@carroll.edu

Dan

Foley New Mexico

New Mexico State University

foleydan@ad.nmsu.edu

Marykatherine

Woodson

Nevada & Out of Region

University of Nevada, Reno

mwoodson@unr.edu

Emily

Busby

Wyoming

Casper College

ebusby@caspercollege.edu

Zack Eckerdt

Idaho

Boise State University
zackeckerdt@boisestate.edu

Seth

Gubler

Utah

Dixie State University

sgubler@dixie.edu


 

 

Please feel free to contact Senior Member-at-Large, Aaron Like, for questions about the SPR role or general AIMHO concerns. 

Email:  aaron.like@msubillings.edu
Office Phone: (406) 657-2366

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal