Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Marketing Committee Information
Share |
The AIMHO Marketing Committee is made-up of members from across the region.  Members of the committee contribute through writing Angle articles, communicating with other AIMHO committees, and serving on sub-committees (i.e. social media).
Our current members are:
Catherine LaRoche (Chair) Arizona State University
Cory Shapiro (Co-Chair) Arizona State University
Hannah Baley
Montana State University Billings
Jordan Garceau
Montana State University
Megan Letchworth Prescott College
Matthew Linton University of Arizona

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal