Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO Executive Committee
Share |

AIMHO 2016-2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD 

 

 

PRESIDENT, Richard Clark

Executive Director

University of Nevada Las Vegas

4505 S. Maryland Parkway

Box 452013

Las Vegas, NV 89154

O: 702-895-1496

E: richard.clark@unlv.edu

 

 

PRESIDENT ELECT, Brad Shade

Director of Housing Services

University of Northern Colorado

Tobey-Kendal 187

1901 9th Avenue

Campus Box 31

Greeley, CO 80639

O:970-351-1942

E: Brad.Shade@unco.edu


 
 

SECRETARY, Maureen Ward

Director of Community Living

Carroll College

1601 N. Benton Ave

Helena, MT  59625
O: (406) 447-4378, C:(406) 600-3250

E: mward@carroll.edu 

 

 

 

TREASURER, Nicholas Sweeton

Senior Director of Residential Education

University of Arizona

501 N. Highland Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85721
E: sweeton@life.arizona.edu

 

 

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Senior Level), Jessica Siegfried

Director of Residence Life

Snow College

O: 435-283-7280

E:  jessica.siegfried@snow.edu

  

  

MEMBER-AT-LARGE (Entry Level), David Aderholdt

Residence Director

Residence Life/University Food Service

Montana State University

LG 186

Bozeman, MT 59717

O: (406) 994-3291

E: waderholdt@montana.edu

 

   

PAST PRESIDENT & ACUHOI Foundation Representative, Jeff W. Rosenberry

Interim Associate Dean of Students

Montana State University Billings

1500 University Drive

Billings, MT 59101

O: 406-657-2376

E: Jrosenberry@msubillings.edu

T: @jeff_rosenberry

F: Jeff Rosenberry

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

6/1/2017 » 10/13/2017
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!

9/13/2017
Webinar - Space Jam: Influencing and Leveraging Residence Hall Ecology

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal