Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Awards & Recognition Committee Contact Information
Share |

Committee Chairs

Aaron Stucker, Committee Chair


Director of Residential Life


University of Providence


Stephanie Jones, Committee Co-Chair

Hall Director
University of Northern Colorado

Committee Members

Corey Friend, Assistant Director of Leadership Development

University of Colorado Boulder

Daniel Jose Sanchez, Community Director

Arizona State University - Tempe

Jennifer O'Brien, Assistant Director

Arizona State University

Serena Brown, Residence Hall Coordinator

Colorado Mesa University

more Calendar

6/1/2017 » 10/13/2017
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!

8/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Silent Auction Donation Form Now Live!

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal