Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO College Committee Information
Share |

About AIMHO College

AIMHO College is a premier development  opportunity for entry-level housing professionals.  Every fall, AIMHO College participants gather prior to the Annual Conference for targeted learning with regionally and nationally acclaimed faculty.  Additionally, those who attend build their professional networks and friendships within the Intermountain West.   AIMHO College is often cited as one of the highlights of AIMHO involvement. 

The AIMHO College Committee has responsibility for the planning, organization, and running of AIMHO College.  Committee members take responsibility for participant recruitment, marketing, curriculum, faculty selection, special events, and assessment. Volunteering for the AIMHO College Committee is an excellent way to invest in the future of the housing profession while and have a lot of fun!

 

Committee Membership

 Name, Position, and Email Address
Erik Buol, Chair ebuol@housing.utah.edu
Alissa Zimmerman, Co-Chair zimmerman1@email.arizona.edu
Megan Chibanga mjc28@unm.edu
Emilie Nemchak emilie.nemchak@gmail.com
Jamie Matthews jmatthews1@email.arizona.edu
DJ Escobar escobad4@erau.edu
Jerome Maese jerome@unr.edu
Kate Mendell kmendell@unm.edu
John Terry John.Terry@usu.edu
Ryan Huntington ryan.huntington@montana.edu
Shirl Portillos shirley.portillos@colostate.edu
Sue Belatti sue.belatti@nau.edu
Kyle Oldham kyle.oldham@colostate.edu

 

 

 

facebook

Facebook (Group): AIMHO College: Past, Present, and Future
 
 
Twitter: @aimhocollege

 

more Calendar

6/1/2017 » 10/13/2017
AIMHO Executive Position Nominations are Now Open!

8/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Silent Auction Donation Form Now Live!

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal