Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO College Committee Information
Share |

About AIMHO College

AIMHO College is a premier development opportunity for entry-level housing professionals.  Every fall, AIMHO College participants gather prior to the Annual Conference for targeted learning with regionally and nationally acclaimed faculty. Additionally, those who attend build their professional networks and friendships within the Intermountain West Region. AIMHO College is often cited as one of the highlights of AIMHO involvement. 

The AIMHO College Committee has responsibility for the planning, organization, and running of AIMHO College.  Committee members take responsibility for participant recruitment, marketing, curriculum, faculty selection, special events, and assessment. Volunteering for the AIMHO College Committee is an excellent way to invest in the future of the housing profession while and have a lot of fun!

 

Committee Membership

Name  Institution Email 
 Alissa Zimmerman (Chair)          University of Arizona Zimmerman1@email.arizona.edu     
 Kyle Oldham (Co-Chair) Colorado State University          Kyle.Oldham@colostate.edu 
 Jordan Carey Boise State University JordanCarey@boisestate.edu 
 Nelly Jane Chavez Arizona State University  Nelly.Chavez@asu.edu 
 Page Dunn-Albertie University of Arizona MPD1@email.arizona.edu 
 Ryan Huntington Montana State University Ryan.Huntington@montana.edu 
 Holly Kerrigan University of Arizona HKerrigan33@email.arizona.edu  
 Jamie Matthews University of Arizona  JMatthews1@email.arizona.edu
 Kate Mendell University of New Mexico  KMendell@unm.edu 
 Justin Peterson Utah State University  Justin.Peterson@usu.edu  
 Jonece Tallant Boise State University JoneceTallant@boisestate.edu  
 Richard Workman Utah State University  Richard.Workman@usu.edu  

 

 

facebook

Facebook (Group): AIMHO College: Past, Present, and Future
 
 
Twitter: @aimhocollege

 

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal