Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMHO 365 Committee Information
Share |

If you have a webinar topic you’d like to suggest, or want to nominate yourself or a colleague to present a webinar in the future, let one of our committee members know.  Webinars can also be submitted online by using the AIMHO 365 Webinar Submission Form.

Shaydean Saye - Rocky Mountain College - Committee Chair

Sam Kohl - Rocky Mountain College - Committee Co-Chair

Sara Holtzman - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Alisha Maes - Colorado Mountain College

Kirk Lee - Colorado Northwestern Community College

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal